Antigua and Barbuda: The Marine Ecosystem Protected Area (MEPA) Trust, Inc.

Dominican Republic: Fondo MARENA

Grenada: Grenada Sustainable Development Trust Fund (GSDTF)

None yet

Jamaica: National Conservation Trust Fund of Jamaica (NCTFJ)

Saint Kitts and Nevis: St. Christopher and Nevis Conservation Foundation (SCNCF)

None yet

Saint Lucia: Saint Lucia National Conservation Trust Fund (SLUNCF)

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines: The Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Conservation Fund (SVGCF)

The Bahamas: The Bahamas Protected Area Fund (BPAF)

Contact CCI



Join newsletter

Sign up to receive information about news updates and upcoming events